Ball Hockey Leagues Find A League Near You!!!

NEWS
A+ R A-

2013 SUMMER PREMIER TRANSACTIONS

E-mail Print PDF

The following is a list of the Premier Ball Hockey League's transactions. For player signings only new players to the division and players that sign with a new team are noted. (New teams: St. Thomas Wildcats and Barrie Wild - only players added after their first game are noted)Premier BHL

July 1 - 7
Wednesday, July 3
Metro Orangemen sign emergency goalie Raza Zaidi.

June 24 - 30
No transactions to report.

June 17 - 23
Saturday, June 22
Missisauga Hawks sign emergency goalie Anthony Carnevale.

June 10 - 16
Sunday, June 16

Belleville Bruins sign Matt Allen.
Barrie Wild sign Ryan Gardy.

Saturday, June 15
Metro Orangemen sign Justin Cabral and Justin Cruz.

Wednesday, June 12

Belleville Bruins sign Nathan Moon.
Mississauga Hawks sign Adil Patel.
Toronto Polar Bears sign Mike Smyth.

Tuesday, June 11
Barrie Wild sign Josh Cousineau, Gary Gates and Shawn Swation.
North York Hitmen sign, Alberto Cucchiara, Jonathan Poirier and Jonthan Todish.

June 3 - 9
No transactions to report

May 27 - June 2
Sunday June 2
Barrie Wild sign Alan Henderson and David Pryke.
St. Thomas Wildcats sign Craig Voakes and Brandon Greenside.

Saturday June 1
Niagara Generals sign Shawn Jones.

Monday, May 27
Barrie Wild sign Scott Robinson.
Belleville Bruins sign Evan Greer.
Metro Orangemen sign Jeff Gallant.
Niagara Generals sign Brian Szolga.
Vaughan Red Wings sign Nato Caronzo and David Pulla.

Wednesday, May 29
Mississauga Hawks sign Tyler Dubroy and Ryan Knox.

May 20 - 26
Sunday May 26
Belleville Bruins signs Kevin Bailie.
Mississauga Hawks sign Robbie Araujo and Chinkoo Swatch.
St. Thomas Wildcats sign Joel Martinelli, Ryan Martinelli and Rob Van Wynsberge.

Wednesday May 22
Barrie Wild sign Kodi Hollingsworth and Jordan Nicoll.
Brampton Express sign Frank Edgecombe and release David Clarkson, Jeff Gallant and Andrew Sisi.
Vaughan Red Wings sign Mike Iafrate.

May 13 - 19

Wednesday, May 15
Metro Orangemen sign Robert Cordoso and Cory Wick.
Toronto Thunder sign Kenny Sousa.
Vaughan Red Wings sign Nunziato Fattore and Gemel Smith.


Monday, May 13
Brampton Express sign Alex Foster.

May 6 - 12

Saturday, May 11

North York Hitmen sign Matt Orlando.

Wednesday, May 8
Barrie Wild sign Jordan Ross.
Belleville Bruins sign Jason Shaw.
Niagara Generals sign Braydon Derochers and Ian Downey.

North York Hitmen sign Peter Angiolella.
Toronto Polar Bears sign Eric Melia.

Monday, May 6
North York Hitmen sign Kori Coelho and Travis Davis. They release Mike Balaban.
Toronto Thunder release Rob Cordoso, Matt Hebbes and Nelson Soares.

April 29 - May 5
Sunday, May 5
Brampton Express sign Max Taylor.
Niagara Generals sign Aaron Campbell and Mike Morrison.
St. Thomas Wildcats sign Trevor Van Dyk and Jeremy Wegman.

Saturday, May 4
Belleville Bruins sign Even Culbert, Andy Doxtator, Kyle Hawkins-Schultz and Denver Greer

Wednesday, May 1
Belleville Bruins sign Joe Boehmker and Branden Francen.
Toronto Thunder sign Brandon Arruda, Vic Goncalves and Jason Pavao

Monday, April 29
Barrie Wild sign Ken Harris and Anthony Konnyu.

April 22 - 28
Sunday, April 28

Mississauga Hawks sign Jerome Conte and David Cozzi.

Thursday, April 25
North York Hitmen trade Alex Liakopoulos to the Mississauga Hawks for Mike Balaban and Sean Duggan.
Mississauga Hawks trade Alex Liakopoulos to the Niagara Generals for William Trougakos.

April 15 - 21 
Sunday, April 21
Premier BHL reclassify's the following players: Steve Lindo, Rui Martins, Robbie Mentis Jr., Danny Novis and Danny Rocha.

April 8 - 14
Wednesday, April 10
Brampton Express release Derek Anderson and Cody Graham.

Thursday, April 11
North York Hitmen trade Anthony Flores to the Toronto Polar Bears for Andy Dungate and Alex Liakopoulos.

онлайн фильмы