Ball Hockey Leagues Find A League Near You!!!

A+ R A-


E-mail Print PDF

Premier BHL


Each year the Premier Ball Hockey League recognizes individuals that excelled at various positions and categories. With hundreds of worthy players to choose from the decision is by far the toughest of all selections made throughout the year. Congratulations to all the following award winners and to all the participants in the 2013 Premier Summer Program.

All Star Team
Goaltender - David Di Gironimo (Brampton Express)
Defencemen - Chris Creador (Metro Orangemen) 
Defencemen - Shane Terry (Belleville Bruins) 
Forward - Shawn Hannon (Brampton Express) 
Forward - Mike Kusy (Mississauga Hawks) 
Forward - Charlie Giffin (Toronto Thunder) 

Individual Awards
Leading Scorer: Matt Martello (Brampton Express) 
Top GAA: Bram Leggat (Niagara Generals) 
Most Valuable Forward: Ricardo Pires (Metro Orangemen) 
Most Valuable Goaltender: Craig Flegal (Metro Orangemen) 
Most Valuable Defencemen: Victor Azevedo (North York Hitmen) 
Presidents Award: Andrew Platt (Belleville Bruins) 
Rookie of the Year: Adam Murphy (Niagara Generals) 
Coach of the Year: Frank Zampini (Mississauga Hawks) 
Playoff MVP: Shawn Hannon (Brampton Express) 

Peter Lorusso
Premier Commissioner

онлайн фильмы