Thursday, 15 March 2018 11:36 am

2018 Summer Registration is Now Open!

Play Ball Hockey this summer!

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 11:09 am

New Women's Summer League!

We are excited to announce our first women's summer league!

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 1:14 pm

Congrats To Our 17-18 Winter Award Winners

Each season we recognize all our Champions and individual award winners.

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 7:14 pm

Women's Spring Classic

April 20-22 is the date for our inaugural Women's Spring Classic Ball Hockey Tournament.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 11:50 am

An Amazing Event! We Thank You!

On behalf of Silvio and our league we thank you all for your generous support!

Friday, 23 February 2018 6:15 pm

We are set for the Silvio Taglieri Tournament

Saturday, February 24 from 10am-9pm we will be raising money for our friend Silvio.

Friday, 16 February 2018 1:29 pm

The Story Keeps Getting Better

Amzi sisters meet their idol Hayley Wickenheiser!

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 3:43 pm

We are now on YouTube!

Please subscribe to our channel to see all of our latest videos.

Monday, 12 February 2018 11:11 am

Taglieri 4 on 4 Fundraiser

Last week to register for this tournament. Please support this great cause.

Saturday, 10 February 2018 5:49 pm

Wanna be a Ref?

The OBHF is holding clinics over the next three months in an area near you!

Recent news