News



Friday, 07 December 2018 1:00 pm

9th Annual All Star Day Announced!

We welcome you all to the Downsview Park All Star Day on Saturday, January 26, 2019!


Wednesday, 28 November 2018 12:27 pm

Orange Balls & Ornaments: A Winter Classic!

We are nearing the deadline of December 3. Register now for a fun week of ball hockey!


Monday, 26 November 2018 1:48 pm

Congrats to our 2018 Fall Champions and Award Winners

Exceptional play on the floor has to be recognized.


Thursday, 22 November 2018 7:42 pm

Women's and Coed Registration Now Open!

Register now for the 2018-19 Winter League before it's too late. We will sell out!


Thursday, 15 November 2018 3:27 pm

Kids Camp Added to our Holiday Festivities

For boys and girls aged 4-13. Beginners, intermediate and advanced players welcome.


Thursday, 25 October 2018 3:06 pm

Floor Rentals Available at The Hangar

Limited floor time is available at our arena. Please call the office for more info,


Tuesday, 16 October 2018 2:19 pm

CBHA Announces Men's Team Canada

Seven of our own representing Men's Team Canada at the 2019 ISBHF World Ball Hockey Championships!


Thursday, 04 October 2018 12:28 pm

We've Teamed up with Pie Wood Fired Pizza Joint

Visit any Pie location and receive 25% off food orders!


Tuesday, 02 October 2018 11:05 pm

Follow us on Instagram!

We have added an Instagram account to our social media family.


Monday, 03 September 2018 5:42 pm

2018 Summer Award Winners

Congratulations to the players who were exceptional this past summer and leading their teams on the floor.


Recent news