News



Tuesday, 26 March 2019 2:00 pm

Azmi Sisters Breaking Stereotypes

#WomensMovementNeverStops #HockeyIsForEveryone


Wednesday, 20 March 2019 12:15 pm

Women's and Coed Registration Now Open!

Summer registration is open for our Downsview Women and Coed divisions.


Friday, 15 March 2019 1:24 pm

Express are the 2018-19 Winter Premier Champions!

The veterans led the way as the Express take the series two games to none over the Falcons.


Thursday, 21 February 2019 1:03 pm

#ASD19 Photos

Memories are always good to have and if you were a part of All Star Day 2019 we have some pictures for you.


Friday, 01 February 2019 3:16 pm

Premier Playoff Primer

It's Playoff time in the Premier league! The best of the best go at it starting Wednesday night inside The Hangar.


Thursday, 31 January 2019 3:37 pm

Help Support Men's Team Canada!

General Manager Daniel Medeiros has an amazing offer for you!


Monday, 26 November 2018 1:48 pm

Congrats to our 2018 Fall Champions and Award Winners

Exceptional play on the floor has to be recognized.


Thursday, 25 October 2018 3:06 pm

Floor Rentals Available at The Hangar

Limited floor time is available at our arena. Please call the office for more info,


Tuesday, 16 October 2018 2:19 pm

CBHA Announces Men's Team Canada

Seven of our own representing Men's Team Canada at the 2019 ISBHF World Ball Hockey Championships!


Thursday, 04 October 2018 12:28 pm

We've Teamed up with Pie Wood Fired Pizza Joint

Visit any Pie location and receive 25% off food orders!


Recent news