News



Thursday, 04 October 2018 12:28 pm

We've Teamed up with Pie Wood Fired Pizza Joint

Visit any Pie location and receive 25% off food orders!


Tuesday, 02 October 2018 11:05 pm

Follow us on Instagram!

We have added an Instagram account to our social media family.


Monday, 03 September 2018 5:42 pm

2018 Summer Award Winners

Congratulations to the players who were exceptional this past summer and leading their teams on the floor.


Wednesday, 22 August 2018 12:05 pm

Championship Week Complete

Let's recognize all 13 Summer League Champions! Congratulations!


Friday, 27 July 2018 1:42 pm

Double GOLD in Windsor at CBHA Nationals!

Our teams take home three medals at the 2018 CBHA B/C/D National Championships!


Tuesday, 17 July 2018 11:24 am

These Women Can Play!

The Downsview Penguins have made a name for themselves in the ball hockey universe!


Thursday, 05 July 2018 4:04 pm

Seven Of Our Own Attending Major Events

Congratulations to our officials chosen to represent Ontario and Canada at major tournaments this summer.


Monday, 18 June 2018 1:34 pm

York Express are the 2018 OBHF Masters 'A' Champions!

It was a fantastic finish to Father's Day weekend for the York Express!


Tuesday, 05 June 2018 2:43 pm

New Office Location

Ballhockeyleagues.com and its affiliates have opened a new office at Downsview Park inside the Hangar.


Monday, 28 May 2018 2:29 pm

More Hardware for the 'League Of Champions'

The 2018 Winter Provincials was another successful weekend for our teams.


Recent news