News



Monday, 02 May 2016 11:05 am

the great gabroo

They say lightning never strikes twice. Well it did!


Monday, 07 March 2016 12:45 pm

vrw joins the winners circle

The Vaughan Red Wings have joined the elite list of premier teams that have captured Premier Championships.


Monday, 28 December 2015 1:05 pm

jags are fall masters champs

The Toronto Jaguars were coming off arguably their worst season ever in the Northwest Toronto BHL.


Friday, 18 September 2015 11:32 am

2015 provincial championships

It was another banner year for the Northwest Toronto BHL and its member leagues.


Wednesday, 09 September 2015 1:19 pm

bastone claim cbha 'b' bronze

The boys in blue made their trek east to Mount Pearl, Newfoundland to claim a CBHA Championship.


Tuesday, 08 September 2015 11:00 am

york express claim 2015 masters cup

Finally! The York Express are the NWTBHL Summer Masters Champions!


Monday, 07 September 2015 7:43 pm

orangemen win!

The Metro Orangemen have won the 2015 Summer Premier Championship!


Saturday, 15 August 2015 12:00 pm

championship week 2015

Another season is in the books! The final week of the season brought many tears, high fives and so many exciting games.


Monday, 08 June 2015 8:29 pm

vrw heading to nationals

The Vaughan Red Wings proved that when all the stars align anything is possible.


Wednesday, 27 May 2015 10:47 am

saints claim winter masters crown

The Saints Ball Hockey Club have been a staple of the Northwest Toronto Ball Hockey League for over two decades winning multiple Championships at varies levels of play.


Recent news