COMMISSIONERS COVE



Friday, 10 August 2018 2:10 pm

Premier Finals Get Back At It

After a week off the Richmond Hill Falcons and Niagara War Pigs will battle for ball hockey supremacy!


Tuesday, 30 January 2018 9:58 pm

Game Two Tonight!

The Premier final will continue tonight at 9pm inside the Hangar!


Wednesday, 24 January 2018 1:35 pm

Premier Final Begins Tonight!

The Metro Orangemen take on the Vaughan Red Wings in game one!


Monday, 27 November 2017 12:05 pm

it's that time again

We welcome you to the new ballhockeyleagues.com.


Tuesday, 28 May 2013 1:33 pm

in the crease with Chevy Platt

With his team and individual red hot start, here's an exclusive interview with goaltender Andrew Platt of the Belleville Bruins.


Wednesday, 20 March 2013 2:04 pm

after the final whistle

With the Premier Championship recently decided in a hard fought battle I was able to catch up with Toronto Thunder All-Star Defenseman Kal Kakish.


Wednesday, 13 February 2013 9:42 pm

pacheco...after the trade

In early September the Premier Ball Hockey division was rocked by a massive trade that involved players and draft picks that surpassed a dozen individuals.


Wednesday, 23 January 2013 4:01 pm

brampton express, a new beginning

​After having their consecutive Premier Championships snapped at five the Brampton Express are looking to start a new streak by capturing the Premier Fall division Championship.


Thursday, 17 January 2013 10:40 pm

tbb coach tells all

The great mind of The Big Bastone belongs to Mario Ventullo.


Tuesday, 15 January 2013 10:37 pm

polar bears to be feared

With the change of the year comes renewed hope for the Toronto Polar Bears and the chase for a Premier Fall post season seed.


Recent news