COMMISSIONERS COVE



Monday, 27 November 2017 12:05 pm

it's that time again

We welcome you to the new ballhockeyleagues.com.


Tuesday, 28 May 2013 1:33 pm

in the crease with Chevy Platt

With his team and individual red hot start, here's an exclusive interview with goaltender Andrew Platt of the Belleville Bruins.


Wednesday, 20 March 2013 2:04 pm

after the final whistle

With the Premier Championship recently decided in a hard fought battle I was able to catch up with Toronto Thunder All-Star Defenseman Kal Kakish.


Wednesday, 13 February 2013 9:42 pm

pacheco...after the trade

In early September the Premier Ball Hockey division was rocked by a massive trade that involved players and draft picks that surpassed a dozen individuals.


Wednesday, 23 January 2013 4:01 pm

brampton express, a new beginning

​After having their consecutive Premier Championships snapped at five the Brampton Express are looking to start a new streak by capturing the Premier Fall division Championship.


Thursday, 17 January 2013 10:40 pm

tbb coach tells all

The great mind of The Big Bastone belongs to Mario Ventullo.


Tuesday, 15 January 2013 10:37 pm

polar bears to be feared

With the change of the year comes renewed hope for the Toronto Polar Bears and the chase for a Premier Fall post season seed.


Wednesday, 19 December 2012 3:04 pm

mississauga hawks revamped!

The Mississauga Hawks, next to the Brampton Express, are the longest serving Premier franchise.


Wednesday, 28 November 2012 11:35 am

orangemen making a statement

With patience comes reward. Nothing else could describe the Metro Orangemen’s rise to the top of the Premier standings.


Tuesday, 06 November 2012 10:46 pm

thunder and lightning

Perennial favourites and two time Downsview Park Champions and reaching the finals in every Downsview Park season to date the Toronto Thunder will look to continue the streak in 2012.


Recent news